Management

Members of the Management Board of the Estonian Furniture Industry Association, as at 28 of Aprill 2016.

no_foto
Chairman – Recticel OÜ
Raul Laidvee
no_foto
Vice Chairman – Alpek FL OÜ
Ivar Ilmjärv
+372 5026586 ivar@alpek.ee
robert
Vice Chairman – Kalla Mööbel OÜ
Robert Pajussaar
+372 5093291 robert@kalla.ee
no_foto
Tallinn University of Technology
Jaan Kers, Phd
Head of the Chair of Woodworking +372 56690118 jaan.kers@ttu.ee
no_foto
Antsla Inno AS
Taimi Hillak
no_foto
Radis OÜ
Mauri Abner
+372 55585656 mauri@radis.ee
no_foto
Nava AS
Alar Mozolev
+372 5271111 alar.mozolev@nava.ee
 

Auditors:

no_foto
August Kull
+372 5041650 August@neiser.ee